Accesso rapido:  

Forum: VirtualDJ Technical Support

Topic: Video freeze problems

Questo argomento è obsoleto e potrebbe contenere informazioni obsolete o errate.

anok4u2PRO InfinityMember since 2011
Hi, I'm having videofreezes with some videos.
My videos are ok, they all worked fine on VDJ7.

My laptop specs are:
-processor 4 cpu's - 2.30GHz
-memory 8192MB RAM
-NVIDIA GeForce GT 630M total memory 4096 MB
-dedicated video memory 1024

VDJ settings:
-automatic "videomaxmemory": 973
-VideoUseDXVA: on or off... no difference
-videoFPS: 25 (all my videos play 25fps)
-videoResampleQuality: medium
-letterBoxing: bars

Any tip to solve this problem is welcome.
I'm a pro-weddingdj....annoying i cannot work like i want to.

Inviato Mon 22 Aug 16 @ 10:25 am
same problem on my computer

Inviato Mon 29 Aug 16 @ 4:23 am
Does the audio dropped out at the same time and if so what kind of controller are you using

Inviato Mon 29 Aug 16 @ 5:06 am
What build version of 8.2 are you using?

Inviato Mon 29 Aug 16 @ 8:47 pm
jucenicPRO InfinityMember since 2012
Keep Using VDJ 7, because so far in my case, VDJ 8 never work like VDJ7

Inviato Tue 30 Aug 16 @ 4:08 pm
tonys party time wrote :
Does the audio dropped out at the same time and if so what kind of controller are you using

-No audio problems at all.
-Controller Denon MC3000

Inviato Fri 02 Sep 16 @ 3:39 pm
A Man and His Music wrote :
What build version of 8.2 are you using?

The latest: 8.2 b3343

Inviato Fri 02 Sep 16 @ 3:40 pm
Having the exact same issue. Intel Iris Pro 1536 MB is what I have. CPU is barely one bar and not running anything in the background. Random freezes in videos both HD and non HD and at totally random times. Some days it doesn't freeze in three hours, some gigs it freezes on multiple videos at random times. Any help is appreciated-I know so many people who are having this problem.

Inviato Wed 12 Oct 16 @ 5:55 am
The latest release is 3432, are you still having these issues?