Accesso rapido:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: Is the VDJ Business License really worth it in the long run?

Questo argomento è obsoleto e potrebbe contenere informazioni obsolete o errate.

So for years I have had the Music / iDJPool ($9.95) subscription. I use it only as a supplement to what I get from Promo Only and Ultimix in the event that someone asks me for a song that I don't have at the moment, though I do have a pretty robust LEGAL library. I have started doing karaoke in a venue a couple of times a month, and have now subscribed to the Karaoke / DigiTrax ($19.99) subscription but I must say, it leaves a lot to be desired. Again, I use it as a supplement to what I already have and the individual tracks that I download legally from karaoke services. Now the karaoke venue wants me to DJ music vids, so I am considering the Video / VJPro ($49.99) subscription as a supplement to my already existing Promo Only and Ultimix videos. I am also a VDJ Pro user, so I don't really see what advantage the Business license would offer.

For those of you that have or have considered the Business license, is it worth it? Other than multiple VDJ user licenses (and I'm a single op so that wouldn't really benefit me), what do you really get that's worthwhile in the extra $20 a month for the Business license that I wouldn't have by just having the three online catalogs individually?

Inquiring minds want to know...

Wayne

Inviato Mon 20 May 19 @ 12:37 am
VDJ RonPRO InfinityMember since 2010
Wayne if you want to build up a top class video library use vdjpro. I downloaded 16000 videos from them in 6 months. BPMsupreme is the best when on a limited budget. All have different songs. Xtendamix and Wemix are essential for UK DJ's. I have 2 subscriptions running at any one time and move around month by month to get the songs I need.
Once you get to @ 20000 videos the odd songs you don't have can be easily download as a simple mp3 while working and played using a visualisation.