Hi All

My name is Aaron (DJ Audio) I am in Chicago my love
for music has made me a VDJ lover. I play Soulful House
and Deep House Disco , Club , Acid Jazz, R&B - Hip-Hop.

Some of my mixes are here.


938MyDJ scritto Mon 21 Oct 13
Hope you'll enjoy your Pioneer CDJ2000Nexus!
Haui70 scritto Mon 07 Dec 09
Sorry, to hear Audio:-( All the best for you and your family!
mistah_p scritto Wed 18 Nov 09
what up chI town....
Caliente123 scritto Mon 21 Sep 09
Whats Up big money Aaron.
djpr1 scritto Fri 24 Jul 09
Thanks 4 for the add......

Haui70 scritto Sun 21 Jun 09
Hi Audio, thx man! I hope all is fine in your life ;-)
Take cary my friend!
Dj_Eggy scritto Thu 11 Jun 09
i feel fine. :-D thx 4 friendship
Dj_Eggy scritto Thu 11 Jun 09
hey! hows u man?
radiofc scritto Wed 10 Jun 09
Stevie caught my attention. I like the sound of what you play. Please set up a group so we can subscribe to see some playlists. Thanks.
MCJULI scritto Tue 07 Apr 09
Hey, i add you on my friends list :)
by McJuli
virtualtfe scritto Sun 22 Feb 09
jejeje, ok ;)