Add-On


 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more

  •  Multi-Function
  •  Controller
  •  Video DJs

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:04 pm
 1.0 Comments

 jmf touch

a skin for screen touch with Windows

Date added: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 8:33 amLast update: Fri 16 Nov 18 @ 2:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Simple Touch

A minimal touch skin for 1920x1280 tablets

  •  Touch;
  •  Minimal;

Date added: Tue 06 Mar 18 @ 11:26 pmLast update: Thu 08 Mar 18 @ 12:32 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 By Pdrote

IMPROVED SKIN BASED IN ORIGINAL STANTON DJC.4 V8

Date added: Thu 01 Nov 18 @ 3:55 pmLast update: Fri 16 Nov 18 @ 2:11 pm
 2.0 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Fri 16 Nov 18 @ 2:16 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Azmogen Touch

High end skin for touch screens. Real touch scratch with On-Off crossfader.

  •  Azmogen
  •  Multitouch

Date added: Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 4:37 amLast update: Thu 13 Sep 18 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Karaoke OSD 1 (light-right)

Karaoke next singer display skin for VirtualDJ 2018. Use any background image you want, or download "Karaoke Backgrounds" under "others" plugins from menu on page here

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  next singer

Date added: Thu 16 Aug 18 @ 3:10 pmLast update: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Karaoke OSD 1 (Pack)

8-pack next singer list + scroller karaoke skins for VirtualDJ 2018. (Also works if playing karaoke manually outside the karaoke engine). For "Karaoke Backgrounds" images look under "Others" from menu on page here.

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  next singer

Date added: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 2:48 pmLast update: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 3:03 pm
 1.0 Comments