Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 466
Total downloads : 87 355
Popularity: 7 662
Rating: 4.4

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 4 274
Total downloads : 76 134
Popularity: 6 280
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 BLACK

Downloads this month: 2 933
Total downloads : 74 889
Popularity: 6 058
Rating: 4

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 210
Total downloads : 57 480
Popularity: 5 026
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 6 809
Total downloads : 22 155
Popularity: 4 630
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Wed 19 Jun 19 @ 6:09 pm
 3.02 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 786
Total downloads : 48 855
Popularity: 3 235
Rating: 4.4