Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Azmogen Touch

High end skin for touch screens. Real touch scratch with On-Off crossfader.

Date added: Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 4:37 amLast update: Thu 13 Sep 18 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Soft Gold

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 96
Total downloads : 1 917
Popularity: 108
Rating: 3.8

Here a modified version of the original skin with softer colors, expanded waveforms and the possibility to display the Browser on the entire page. However, it is for 2 decks

Date added: Wed 21 May 14 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 94
Total downloads : 3 418
Popularity: 150
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Deck skin in a vertical layout

Date added: Thu 15 May 14 @ 12:34 amLast update: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 7:22 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Performance Pad

No full screen previews

An iRemote/iPad skin to control 20 hot cues (across 4 decks) and 12 sampler slots.

Date added: Tue 30 Jul 13 @ 2:12 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Extreme (PROMIX)

No full screen previews

6 Skins in 1 Packege - Audio-Mix mode,Video-Mix mode,External-Mixer mode & Library mode to see more songs in the browser with basic functions

Date added: Tue 19 Feb 13 @ 9:20 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 7.3 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 91
Total downloads : 1 347
Popularity: 53
Rating: 4

Date added: Thu 27 Sep 12 @ 11:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 2 Comments

 American Audio Versadeck

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 90
Total downloads : 2 161
Popularity: 83
Rating: 3.9

Updated skin for the American Audio Versadeck.

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 amLast update: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 am
 2.0 Comments