Add-On


 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 367
Total downloads : 3 893
Popularity: 192

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Laser Beat

LaserBeat is a Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. When enabled in one or more decks, the plug-in sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. The plug-in allows you to create precisely synchronized las

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Mon 24 Oct 16 @ 4:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 274
Total downloads : 2 892
Popularity: 145

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

  •  key shift
  •  audio fx
  •  loops

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 255
Total downloads : 3 719
Popularity: 129

Silence the last part of a loop.

  •  Loop
  •  Audio FX

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Tue 10 Jul 18 @ 1:39 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 161
Total downloads : 3 991
Popularity: 22

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Fri 26 Aug 16 @ 10:18 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 148
Total downloads : 148
Popularity: 22

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Sat 14 Jul 18 @ 11:45 am
 1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 106
Total downloads : 2 760
Popularity: 73
Rating: 3.7

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments