Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 41
Total downloads : 3 378
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy! harmonization with the new version 2020

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Wed 08 Jan 20 @ 3:58 pm
 1.7.1.0 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

Downloads this month: 41
Total downloads : 9 208
Rating: 4

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Tue 27 Jun 17 @ 12:43 pm
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 17
Total downloads : 1 874

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 16
Total downloads : 8 037
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 10
Total downloads : 2 285

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:10 am
 4.0 Comments

 Driver

Downloads this month: 10
Total downloads : 3 869

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Fri 21 Dec 18 @ 9:38 pm
 1.1.5 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 9
Total downloads : 3 709
Rating: 2.9

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments