Deun-Deun
What could be the incredible Pioneer's mixtables like DJM2000 without their awesome effects ? I can not imagine.
What could be the best DJ software in the world, I mean VDJ of course, with such effects as Pioneer ones ? Here, I can imagine !
I'll try to achive this target by developping audio plugins : easy to use for a maximum of effects...
"To infinity, and beyond" (Buzz Lightyear)

Bacheca

 
mooncreate scritto Tue 17 Jan 17
I’m using your effects very much.I love "Slip Roll".
but It will not match the Virtual DJ 8 version.ttps://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13751/SLIP_ROLL.html
Please update!!
wink0012 scritto Wed 04 Jan 17
BeatMasher Single will you be redoing these effect to work on vdj 8?
wink0012 scritto Wed 04 Jan 17
BeatMasher Single will you be redoing these effect to work on vdj 8?
gimmo scritto Sat 22 Nov 14
i really love the slip_roll effect. is there anyway to map the buttons to pads? 1/4 1/2 1/1 etc.
lexykey scritto Sat 28 Jan 12
Constantly using the effects -pioneer smokes !Cool!
Jamonster scritto Sun 15 Jan 12
Your Effects are AWESOME!!!
DJ_Potter scritto Mon 09 Jan 12
thanks for the add...!! incredibles effects...!!
DJ_Potter scritto Mon 09 Jan 12
thanks for the add...!! incredibles effects...!!
lexykey scritto Sun 08 Jan 12
Thanks for super effects!
the SOUND INSURGENT scritto Wed 04 Jan 12
Thanks for the add and GREAT Effects! Keep up the great work!!
music234 scritto Mon 02 Jan 12
thanx for add ;o)
music234 scritto Sat 24 Dec 11
Big Thx 4 your Plugins! ;o)
bluntfusionn scritto Mon 28 Nov 11
nice to have you hear! Thx 4 your Plugins!