wildcountryclub
i describe myself as me. or as someone who has a little bit of blood in their caffeine stream.

and i hereby promote myself to: Professional Redneck Babysitter

GLI AMICI DI wildcountryclub

 

Bacheca

 
DJ-Norton.H scritto Sun 19 Mar 17
No one more annoying than you
tycoonentertainmentcanada scritto Sat 17 Jan 15
where is your club? looks nice
dJ_ro_(ecu) scritto Sat 15 Jan 11
A;adido a mi lista de amigos... Saludos...
DJ Marcel_1 scritto Fri 10 Jul 09
I listened to that mix. WOW that was long but pretty damned nice.
wildcountryclub scritto Sat 20 Jun 09
now on twitter. twitter.com/jammer2isme
i had no idea i was this trendy!
wildcountryclub scritto Wed 17 Jun 09
looking for feedback on mix in latest blog. feel free to add some constructive criticism. warning - i did "zone out" while mixing and lost track of time. its over 2 hours long.
fatkatzdj scritto Tue 09 Jun 09
wha, wha, whats up ma ma ma man... th, th, thanks for th th the add
MCJULI scritto Sun 22 Feb 09
Hi, i add you :)
DjMorpheo22 scritto Thu 15 Jan 09
Hi, I added you, so you should confirm on my home page =D Thanks !
DJ Marcel_1 scritto Tue 13 Jan 09
Cool dude, Glad you liked it.
Rune liked it as well - he put it on the playlist for VDJ radio channel 2

Nice to hear positive feedback from other DJ's.
TODO MIX scritto Wed 31 Dec 08
en este cambio de año deseo todo lo mejor en felicidad, suerte, para ti, tus amigos y toooooda tu familia!!! a la distancia te envio agradecimientos por dejarme ser parte de tu circulo de amigos qui en esta comunidad!! vFELIZ AÑO 2009 PARA TI!! QUE DISFRUTES EL CAMBIO DE AÑO!!
vj angelo scritto Thu 25 Dec 08
Merry Christmas :))
DJ-ALF scritto Thu 06 Nov 08
Thanks for add ;)
vj angelo scritto Sat 18 Oct 08
Thanks for add
by Vj Angelo =>> Musica Per I Vostri Occhi <<=