willdavis1
WILLIAM DAVIS AKA DJ YOUNG DAVIS OR DJ YD STARTED OUT JUST PLAYING AROUND WITH VIRTUAL DJ AND STARTED THROWING PARTY'S HE WAS WORKING AT HOME DEPOT WHERE HE MET A ANOTHER YOUNG MAN A ELECTRICTION BY THE NAME OF FRANZ OWEN AKA CASH AND THEY BEGAN TO TALK ABOUT LIFE DAIS WOULD BRING HIS LAPTOP TO WORK AND WORK ON BEATS AND DJING WHILE ON LUNCH AND CASH SAW THIS . SO ONE DAY DAVIS AND CASH WERE TALKING ABOUT WHAT HE CAN DO TO WORK WITH HIM.
A YEAR OR SO LATER DAVIS GOT A CALL. IT CASH YO I NEED YOU TO HELP ME WITH A GIG IF YOUR AVAILIBLE DAVIS SAID YES AND THEY WENT TO A CARNAVAL WHERE CASH WAS GOING TO DJ .DAVIS THOUGHT HE WAS JUST HIRE SET UP HELP, NOT KNOWING CASH PLAN ALL ALONG WAS TO TEST DAVIS'S SKILLS. THAT WAS MY FIRST...

GLI AMICI DI willdavis1

Ancora nessun amico..

Le ultime cloudlist

sekses Radio Sat 17th Jun 2017 Sat 10th Jun 2017 Sat 17th Jun 2017 New CloudList Sun 1st Jan 2017 Vedi altro

Ultimi podcasts

Da Shutdown Mon 17th Oct 2016 Sekses Radio 1 Mon 17th Oct 2016 SEKSES RADIO Wed 19th Oct 2016 SEKSES RADIO Mon 24th Oct 2016 SEKSES RADIO Mon 24th Oct 2016 My VirtualDJ Mix Thu 3rd Nov 2016 sekses radio Wed 23rd Nov 2016 sekses radio Mon 12th Dec 2016 Vedi altro

Le ultime foto

New album Sun 22nd Feb 2015 Vedi altro