Add-On


 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 3 624
Total downloads : 49 255
Popularity: 2 244
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FilterRoll

Applies a High-Low Pass Filter along with Loop Roll when not centered. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:44 pmLast update: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Balance

Simple Balance (Left/Right Channel) Effect. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Milkdrop

Collection of Milkdrop Visualizations/Animations. Mostly used as Audio Only Visualization (show something to Video Output when Audio tracks are played). Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:00 amLast update: Thu 25 Oct 18 @ 10:19 am
 1.5 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 2 457
Total downloads : 27 996
Popularity: 1 354
Rating: 4.5

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 2 673
Total downloads : 15 851
Popularity: 1 311
Rating: 4.4

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments