Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 2 059
Total downloads : 21 980
Popularity: 1 293
Rating: 4.5

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 ShowLogo

Video Effect to display your logo image on Video output with position, size, transparency and Alpha settings. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:26 pmLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 8:55 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Milkdrop

Collection of Milkdrop Visualizations/Animations. Mostly used as Audio Only Visualization (show something to Video Output when Audio tracks are played). Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Fri 18 May 18 @ 1:00 amLast update: Thu 25 Oct 18 @ 10:19 am
 1.5 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 1 996
Total downloads : 22 959
Popularity: 1 204
Rating: 4.4

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:52 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 603
Total downloads : 16 597
Popularity: 1 041

Silence the last part of a loop.

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 2 705
Total downloads : 8 570
Popularity: 996

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch 1.7 or later

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 3.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 2 804
Total downloads : 13 374
Popularity: 931

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Thu 14 Feb 19 @ 1:30 am
 1.0 Comments