Add-On


 Video Bars

Add horizontal/vertical colored bars to the Video Output with adjustable size. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Bars

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:42 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:43 pm
 1.0 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 45
Total downloads : 763
Popularity: 7

To define your own crossfader curves. Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2775/Crossfader_Curves.html )

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 RekordIT

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 64
Total downloads : 611
Popularity: 6

Pad Macro Recorder/Player

  •  Macro
  •  Pads
  •  Record

Date added: Tue 07 Mar 17 @ 10:06 pmLast update: Fri 24 Mar 17 @ 4:21 pm
 1.2 Comments

 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

  •  Stereo
  •  Mono
  •  Invert

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:15 am
 1.0 Comments

 Laser Beat

LaserBeat is a Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. When enabled in one or more decks, the plug-in sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. The plug-in allows you to create precisely synchronized las

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Mon 24 Oct 16 @ 4:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Essential Visuals

Easily and quickly incorporate a variety of text and graphic images, including SMS text messaging and Voting using our FREE software.

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 2:46 amLast update: Mon 02 Nov 15 @ 8:52 pm
 8.3 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments