Add-On


 TweetList

Twitter integration for VirtualDJ - tweet as you play!

Date added: Sat 14 Oct 17 @ 12:14 pmLast update: Sat 14 Oct 17 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BASSSS Pack

This is a Awesome DJ Bass Sample Pack for Beat Grid lovers and all the users of Virtual DJ.

  •  royalty
  •  virtualdj
  •  bassss

Date added: Tue 03 Oct 17 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 09 Oct 17 @ 11:04 am
 1.0 Comments

 Scratch Pad

A pad designed for controillers with touchwheel. Various buttons eliminate the need to manually cut with the crossfader.

  •  controller
  •  pad
  •  scratch

Date added: Fri 22 Sep 17 @ 7:54 pmLast update: Wed 27 Sep 17 @ 6:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark Party Mix Pro

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix Pro. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pmLast update: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 110
Total downloads : 3 832
Popularity: 338
Rating: 4.1

Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger text font, mirrored components, ring deck flash on near song end, remain time on deck, big video on deck and others new features

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:20 amLast update: Wed 13 Sep 17 @ 8:59 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 136
Total downloads : 2 492
Rating: 4.5

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  Browser
  •  Icons
  •  Window

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 10:57 pm
 3.1.0 Comments

 V8 Motor

2 deck audio skin for controllers (1366 x 768)

Date added: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 7:48 amLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 8:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:56 pm
 1.3a Comments