Add-On


 My Library

My Library - the essential music collection tool for your VirtualDJ 8 database, with smart folders to quickly locate tracks in your collection by different parameters, as well as tools for managing files in database.

Date added: Sat 31 May 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Thu 11 Feb 16 @ 3:02 pm
 1 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 562
Total downloads : 609

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Mon 20 Feb 17 @ 5:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 New PC-Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 518
Total downloads : 1 801
Rating: 3.9

VDJ PC-Optimizer for Win7, Win8/8.1, Win10

Date added: Tue 06 Dec 16 @ 5:02 pmLast update: Thu 09 Feb 17 @ 3:00 am
 1.0.0.4 Comments

 Pads to Keyboard

Your controller doesn't have Pads ? No problem. Control Pads from your keyboard !

  •  Keyboard
  •  Pads

Date added: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:37 pmLast update: Sat 23 Jul 16 @ 3:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FixVirtualDJHosts PC

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 265
Total downloads : 4 771
Rating: 4.5

Attempts to removes entries for virtualdj from your hosts file.

Date added: Mon 12 Jan 15 @ 7:25 pmLast update: Thu 12 Nov 15 @ 11:56 pm
 1.1 Comments

 FixNoMIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 237
Total downloads : 788

Automated Midi registry fix

Date added: Mon 17 Mar 14 @ 10:21 amLast update: Thu 05 Jan 17 @ 8:11 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Browser Tweaks

Downloads this month: 186
Total downloads : 988

A Tool to tweak the Browser of a skin (colors, icons) along with an option to add Browser to a floating window

  •  browser
  •  icons
  •  color
  •  floating

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 12:13 pmLast update: Mon 28 Nov 16 @ 3:41 am
 1.1 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

Downloads this month: 171
Total downloads : 1 266

This tool lets shows you what track after what track you have ever played and how often. This tool is a v8 port of JamesWjRose's DJPatterns for v7. Kudos to him!

  •  pattern
  •  djpattern
  •  database

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Sun 16 Oct 16 @ 1:12 pm
 1.0 Comments