Add-On


 Vestax PMC-05ProIV Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax PMC-05ProIV & VirtualDJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  PMC-05ProIV
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper
  •  Cioce

Date added: Sat 24 Jan 15 @ 9:29 amLast update: Tue 24 Mar 15 @ 6:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Quneo

Preset, Device and Mapping files for the Keith McMillen QuNeo. See Comments for more info.

Date added: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 7:22 amLast update: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 7:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler Command Converter

This programm converts Freestyler commands from VDJ7 syntax to VDJ8 syntax. Simply import your VDJ8 database with the old Freestyler commands, review the converted POI's and export to a new database. PC only

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Fri 19 Jun 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:11 am
 1.1 Comments

 Hercules 4-MX TC

This is my personal mapper for the Hercules 4-MX to use with timecode. Enjoyyy :)

Date added: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 7:11 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:24 pm
 1.21 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 VDJ Plist Cleaner

A simple tool to clean Virtualdj plist files. (Mac Only)

  •  #cleaner #plist #registry

Date added: Wed 20 Feb 13 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Thu 10 Dec 15 @ 3:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ Lock

A Simple Standalone Keyboard and Mouse locker to prevent unauthorised access to Virtual DJ - Requires Administrator Privaliges.

  •  VDJ
  •  Lock

Date added: Sun 10 Sep 17 @ 5:17 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:40 am
 1.1 Comments

 Backup and Open VDJ

This (Applescript) app backs up essential VDJ files and then Opens the app. You can modify the file with AppleScript Editor if you want. I'm also working on being able to save and restore separate settings, hope this little utility helps some people in t

  •  backup

Date added: Sun 07 Aug 16 @ 4:49 pmLast update: Wed 21 Jun 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments