Add-On


 Live Remix HD by DennYo

No full screen previews

4 deck swapskin for mouse and controller users

Date added: Wed 10 Jul 13 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 29
Total downloads : 696
Popularity: 29
Rating: 4.3

 Simple Ceremony Tablet

Just the basics, with large buttons and sliders. No need for a stylus.

  •  ceremony
  •  tablet

Date added: Thu 09 Nov 17 @ 2:40 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

  •  Pioneer
  •  plx1000
  •  Scratch

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 19
Total downloads : 904
Popularity: 23
Rating: 4

 rmx extension

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO
By djjb

Downloads this month: 28
Total downloads : 797
Popularity: 18
Rating: 3.8

A 1024x768pxl skin disigned for touchscreen with a litlle space for the firetext-icon (topleft)

Date added: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 11:37 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 0.1 Comments

 Technics Sl1200 V2

For Those who love Old school turntables but with a touch of new school,includes interchangable records and album art on some records

  •  Technics
  •  sl1200
  •  Scratch
  •  

Date added: Tue 25 Nov 14 @ 2:38 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:22 am
 5.0 Comments