Add-On


 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  Video
  •  
  •  BigBrowse
  •  
  •  MinimalDecks
  •  
  •  Daylight
  •  

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

  •  dennyo
  •  VDJ8
  •  Controller

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-Ergo v8

Skin for Pioneer DDJ-Ergo (installed with VirtualDJ LE8)

  •  Pioneer
  •  Ergo
  •  DDJ

Date added: Sun 10 May 15 @ 4:25 pmLast update: Sun 10 May 15 @ 4:26 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Olds'kool

A simplified easy on the eye retro feel skin, with three different view modes: standard, large browser or large waveforms. The waveform mode is optimised for small screens. Enjoy! :-)

  •  VideoDJs
  •  LargeBrowser
  •  LargeWaves

Date added: Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 10:38 pmLast update: Fri 03 Oct 14 @ 4:27 pm
 1.2 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 10MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  10MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:45 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:46 am
 1.0 Comments

 ReLoaded

This is the default version 8 skin ReLoaded with a unique 'SCRATCH OPTIMIZER' button and carefully selected Tools and improvements based on user feedback.

Date added: Mon 16 Jun 14 @ 4:18 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 11:01 pm
 2.1 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 227
Total downloads : 5 288
Popularity: 486
Rating: 4

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 CrokPlay

CrokPlay is an optimized skin for dj's and dj's remixer's personally I love this design, I love the ease and optimization, enjoy it.

Date added: Mon 07 Nov 16 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 2.0 Comments