Forum: Addons

Addons comments
Topic: DDJ-SB Rework 2

Inviato Tue 01 Nov 16 @ 1:09 pm
Hello, before everything, thanks for your skin!
I have the DDJ-SB and this skin is great for virtual dj, I just have a bug, the jog wheel 2 does not turn on your skin, but it works like it's rolling.... the skin does not make the wheel move... do you know how I can correct it? It will be great, it's the only thing i'm missing in this setup right now

Inviato Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 3:07 am
Hello, before everything, thanks for your skin!
The jog wheel 2 not it works, how I can correct it?

Inviato Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 11:27 pm
Hi, i need skins for ddj sb2 ... please

Inviato Fri 05 May 17 @ 1:52 pm
Hello, I found your SB rework skin and it is by far the best I've seen. Do you have any plans to make a skin for the Pioneer DDJ-SB3?

Inviato Fri 27 Apr 18 @ 2:19 pm
nao esou conseguindo mandar os skins para o vrual como faço ?

Inviato Wed 30 May 18 @ 1:01 am
Hola, muy buena skin, pero podías añadir, el gráfico de GAIN para saber exactamente los db de la canción

Inviato Thu 29 Nov 18 @ 8:03 pm
Deck 2/Jogwheel does not animate when a song is played. It seems this has already been noted, but I figured I should remind you. Aside from that I love this skin.

Inviato Mon 03 Dec 18 @ 3:29 pm
The jogwheels is not running

Inviato Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 6:06 pm
RayfishPRO InfinityMember since 2018
LINDOEMORENO wrote :
Hello, before everything, thanks for your skin!
The jog wheel 2 not it works, how I can correct it?



Inviato Wed 02 Jan 19 @ 12:23 am
No animation when song is playing on jog wheel 1, Suggestion?

Inviato Mon 14 Jan 19 @ 6:53 pm
awesome skin.
two things though,
1) jog wheel one not spinning in full mode (both spin in browse mode)

2) it would be good to see both tracks when using automix



Inviato Tue 15 Jan 19 @ 3:39 am
I like this skin but is difficult to use. The Cue marks are hide behind the bar.

Inviato Wed 16 Jan 19 @ 1:08 am
No animation when song is playing on jog wheel 1, Suggestion?

Inviato Sun 14 Jul 19 @ 9:43 pm