Accesso rapido:  

Forum: Addons

Topic: FX Fade

Inviato Tue 17 Mar 20 @ 10:12 am
dceeceePRO InfinityMember since 2018
hey just wanted to say i love it im not good at making my own fx and i wanted 2 thank you i have the dd 800 and i wanted something just like my sb3 and this fits it theres only 1 problem if the volume faders are not at 100 when if you turn off the function it automatically puts the fader at 100 even if the controller lets say is at 5. i only say this because l use my faders when im at weddings to control the volume at different parts of the evening and 100 is usually when its party mode and i wouldnt want the fx to raise the volume by mistake is there anyway it could be fixed

Inviato Wed 18 Mar 20 @ 3:05 pm

Was just a quick and basic implementation since you posted about wanting one, and kept it as simple as possible so you could understand the actions easily ;-)
(so you could tweak them as you like)

Will improve on the actions, and upload an update ;-) that works a little better for beat aware, and volume

Inviato Wed 18 Mar 20 @ 4:35 pm
Greetings, I have a problem with this update, it does not work for me when I connect my controller, it is a pioneer sx2 before if it worked very well but since I update I do not get any effect on the pads and they only work by disconnecting the controller, any solution.

Inviato Mon 07 Jun 21 @ 8:07 pm

Inviato Mon 07 Jun 21 @ 8:22 pm
If I have configured as is in the video but it does not work for me, I do not know why, before the update it worked well for me but now it does not. Any idea what I should do, because if I use your pad a lot, thank you.

Inviato Tue 15 Jun 21 @ 2:42 pm