Accesso rapido:  

Forum: Wishes and new features

Topic: Suggestions

Questo argomento è obsoleto e potrebbe contenere informazioni obsolete o errate.

SUGGESTIONS FOR VIRTUAL DJ

1. Deezer unfortunately there are no folders in the deezer, I have about 400 playlists, and if possible, please make the virtual folders work for the deezer and other streaming services
2. Move the effects section to the top, like other DJ programs, rekordbox, traktor, it looks more organic.
3. Add the ability to make captions and colors for hot cues
4. Design
- Work on the design of the text, now it is not very pretty
- In general, make the design more similar to the Traktor and Rekordbox, they are very clear and beautiful.
- Compare Traktor and Virtual DJ, I'm not a designer, but I think the design of the Traktor is better
https://prnt.sc/u4ok78 Virtual DJ
https://prnt.sc/u4oksh Traktor Pro 3
- The view of the settings, as well as many menus, creates the impression that they were not completed, and that they are in the process of development, I would like more aesthetics
- red or blue waveforms, this is also not very beautiful, look how beautiful the track shapes look in a rekordbox or traktor
5. Add the ability to edit tags directly in the browser, a separate window is not a very convenient solution
6. Add multi-tags so the highlighted tags can be on the line, like social networks

Inviato Mon 24 Aug 20 @ 1:25 am

Inviato Mon 24 Aug 20 @ 3:16 am
1. The link that you sent is just information about streaming services, there is no information that playlists from streaming services can be used in virtual folders, or am I missing something?
3. The window for editing looks rather strange, why not do it like in a rekordbox,serato when all the functions are on the main panel? I think these additional windows all look redundant.
4. Sorry, I don't want to offend anyone, but these skins seem to be from the 90s))

Best,
Pavel

Inviato Mon 24 Aug 20 @ 7:00 am