Hi i was wondering, i haven't use my Virtual DJ pro for a will , now im trying to open it and it say,s your version is deprecated and will not work correctly download the lastest version.....so i click yes and it makes me download a version but i can not open it ?? my question if i remove that version from my computer and reinstall a new one ,will i lose my subscription ? thanks
Inviato 46 minutes ago
it's linked to the account you have for this forum. you will not lose anything, just login to the software with the login for here and you will be fine
Inviato 42 minutes ago
thank you very much have a good day
Inviato 40 minutes ago





