Accesso rapido:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: Professional vs. Home vs. Full levels vs VIP

Questo argomento è obsoleto e potrebbe contenere informazioni obsolete o errate.

Can someone please explain the different "levels" of membership? I see from my profile that I am a professional user - level 2. Is this higher or lower than full level?

By the way, I think VDJ is the best thing since sliced bread. It has never failed on me or locked up like other software I have tried. I have attempted to lock it up by switching songs quickly and pressing loops, samples and other buttons and the software has NEVER failed.

Virtual DJ = OUTSTANDING product. I am happy I found and paid for my copy!

Inviato Thu 17 Nov 05 @ 3:26 am
A Home User is a person that purchased the light version of VDJ. A Professional User is a Full User or quite simply a person who purchased the VDJ program. An Experienced Professional User is a full user that has some knowledge of the software and helps others on the Forum. A VIP is a full user that has even more knowledge and helps even more people. A Ultra-VIP is someone with even more knowledge and even more helpful. and it goes from there to a Moderation Team to a Support Teamer to an Internal Teamer to Corporate Department Teamer...

MS

Inviato Thu 17 Nov 05 @ 3:57 am
WOW! I think I will stay at my current "low" peon professional user level. Maybe after a year or so of using VDJ, I can work my way up the VDJ user ladder. Thanks DJ Maddsound!

Inviato Thu 17 Nov 05 @ 4:15 am
Or you can pay me $500 and I'll help get you up the VDJ ladder quickly. lol

Good luck with the software, it's great!

Inviato Thu 17 Nov 05 @ 4:34 am
$500? I was going to offer $750 but since you only want $500. (just kidding.) I don't think anyone needs good luck with this software. It is so user friendly that even my 4 year old gets on the computer and listens to music. I don't think I have ever been this satisfied with a computer program I purchased.