hippydog
Update 2016 july 26::
Wow! I have been now using VDJ for over 7 years..


Old profile from ???
Been using VDJ for 4 years now.
Single Operation, Part-Time, Wedding DJ..
21 years in the biz..

GLI AMICI DI hippydog

Le ultime cloudlist

Wedding DJ's Tue 27th Jul 2010 Hippydogs's Music Group Tue 27th Jul 2010 Vedi altro

GLI ULTIMI BLOGS PUBBLICATI

2010 Video Card List Wed 10th Feb 2010 VIP level (secret) ;-) Sat 6th Feb 2010 Having a computer issue you just CAN'T fix?. Wipe your computer and rebuild Sat 30th Jan 2010 Tips and Tricks pulled from the Forums. Mon 25th Jan 2010 Misc notes and info Mon 18th Jan 2010 Links Thu 17th Jul 2008 My new system Mon 28th Apr 2008 Vedi altro

Le ultime foto

New album Tue 16th Mar 2010 Vedi altro
 

Bacheca

 
SuperAceMan scritto Wed 29 Jun 11
Thanx for the add :)
IronLunatic scritto Wed 02 Mar 11
HI, i added schmill72 to wedding list music group, lets give m a try-out
Seana23 scritto Thu 13 Jan 11
HI babel, have you any experience ov the config settings to get an external CDJ to run through my RMX... what inputs/outputs etc.

thanx in advance

Seana
XXX
Seana23 scritto Fri 24 Dec 10
Hi babes. i hope you have a lovely Crimbo. Thanx for all ya help last year. Bless you.

Seana23
XXXXXXX
Seana23 scritto Tue 24 Aug 10


I TAGGED YOUR WALL


XXX XXX XXX
the SOUND INSURGENT scritto Tue 20 Jul 10
Yo thanks for the add!!
hippydog scritto Tue 01 Jun 10
Recommend a graphics card? no.. I dont currently own a new laptop.. I'm waiting to see how other users "get on"
djgibbsy scritto Wed 19 May 10
hippy dog after getting all the info can you recommend a graphics card for a laptop user windows 7???
Seana23 scritto Sun 11 Apr 10
HEY HIPPYDOG, WHY IS YOUR AVATAR ONLY FAINT ON MY HOME PAGE?

xxx
tayla scritto Tue 09 Feb 10
go get that free plugin at downloads - Firetext
TearEmUp scritto Wed 03 Feb 10
Thanks for the add...
Dazmax scritto Thu 07 Jan 10
Thanks for the add mate. Happy new year!!
mauvelez scritto Wed 19 Aug 09
I am a Latin Dj, I do mostly weddings, my music can add a good sample for djs in weddings that want to play some latin music, please make me a feeder. thanks