troymrt4
I am a dedicated husband and father. My family is everything to me. From a very young age music has been my passion.

I guess my life in music started when I was about six years old in primary school and I picked up a wooden stick with a rubber band wrapped around the end of it, and was told to hit it on what looked like an old oil drum. What was this weird object and sound? Little did I know that this would be the thing that kicked started my interest in everything musical. I joined the Childeric Primary School Steel Band. I can’t remember my 1st steel pan teachers’ name, but God bless him. If it...

Bacheca

 
dj castilo scritto Mon 04 Oct 10
hey hermanos les invito a descargar lo nuevo en loops and beats latinos para tus remixes estan rebuenos son mas de 800 samples beats de reaggeton cumbia salsa merengue y mas visitanos aqui --> http://cumbiasloops.blogspot.com/
dj cris2 scritto Tue 29 Sep 09
gracias por agregarme,saludos
djfcelpollo scritto Fri 26 Jun 09
hola amigo gracias por agregarme, yo tambien lo he agregado saludos desde venezuela............
fatkatzdj scritto Mon 01 Jun 09
What up DAWG, Been extremely busy but thanx for the ad
JIMMYX DJ scritto Fri 22 May 09
Gracias por agregarme un saludo desde el centro del universo.
Quito Ecuador
madinina972 scritto Mon 11 May 09
merci pour l ajout
vj angelo scritto Thu 07 May 09
Thanks for add! :-))
by Vj Angelo
=>> Musica Per I Vostri Occhi <<=
Thomas_Galle scritto Tue 05 May 09
Thanks for the add!!! Best Regards from Germany !!!
ZIPDJ scritto Sun 03 May 09
Thanks for add! nice to meet you..
DjMorpheo22 scritto Sat 02 May 09
Thanks for the add ! =)
leodanmix scritto Fri 01 May 09
GRACIAS POR AGREGARME SALUDOS Y SUERTE ADIOS
MCJULI scritto Fri 01 May 09
Thanks for the add :o)

Greeetz McJuli