Accesso rapido:  

Forum: Old versions

Topic: Lots of problems please read!

Questo argomento è obsoleto e potrebbe contenere informazioni obsolete o errate.

ok first off i am no newbie when it comes to "digital djing" i have been on it since final crash then switch to ssl when that came out because it was way more stable. recently i have been playing with the video aspect of djing and tried numark cue. only problem i had was timecodes not working properly which i solved. so i used the trial version of cue for about 2 weeks and felt it was an ok program to run with for video using numarks total control interface. even ran with a cracked version for a bit to make sure it was something i wanted to spend my money on. well tonight was the first night out with the offical real deal version with serial and all and it let me down BIG TIME! onto the problems.

1. crashed twice within the first 30 minutes of using it in the club, not a big issue only 300 people noticed the sound just shut right off. Girls love that!
2. then i was having issues with the total control interface just not responding, freezing up, more lights lit up than i was using, effects buttons started doing there own thing and just froze the program again. at least this time it just stop responding and at least finished the song out so i had a chance to put in a back up cd with some songs on, good thing i thought to make one for just this reason. funny i NEVER had to worry about this with SERATO!
3. While a track is loaded on deck a or b it didn't really matter, it takes forever to load the same track on the other deck causing audio drop outs on the deck loading the song.or any track for that matter. it simply wouldn't build the over views again causing me to put in the good ol back up cd for a song to play. so now where up to 500 + people noticing sound issues.
4. started to freeze while loading a track cpu is below %50 usage and it just simply wouldn't build the over views in order to "read" the file.