Accesso rapido:  

Forum: Music discussion

Topic: How can i play a list unattended?

Questo argomento è obsoleto e potrebbe contenere informazioni obsolete o errate.

jimbovHome userMember since 2003
Hm....not the right kind of title....!?!?

I will more specific.....i am a newbie and I need to organize my playlist and later on leave it play on...automatic pilot.... by itself without having to do the cross fades myself....

How can i achieve that....?

Again, i am a newbie so forgive my naive question.....

Thank u!

Inviato Wed 15 Jan 03 @ 12:49 pm
go to the options and set the "auto mix start, auto mix end and auto mix length" settings

Inviato Wed 15 Jan 03 @ 7:34 pm
CHarmanPRO InfinityMember since 2003
You will also have to load up the window at the far right (where song titles and artist are located) move mouse to the far right of the pane and drop- in list. ***** Then click on the STAR with the circle around it.***** That will put Atomix on auto mixing of the list of songs you have chosen. It will load the decks and mix according to the setting you make suggested in the post before this one. (I recommend the same settings as them).
Give it a try .... works real slick..... use it to take a bathroom break at the radio station I work at and use atomix, to do my mixing.
Carman
P.S. Buy the full version so you don't come back and find the time limit on the demo version has happened and nothing has been playing for 15 mins. :)

Inviato Thu 16 Jan 03 @ 1:42 am
jimbovHome userMember since 2003
Both of you have been most helpful...

This is real magic: forums on the internet...

Yeah!!

Inviato Thu 16 Jan 03 @ 2:49 am
jackcuHome userMember since 2004
In addition to the advice given above, I would sort your playlist by beat so that Atomix isn't trying to beatmatch 2 songs that don't work together (that's if you have beatmatch turned on).

Cheers,

Jack.

Inviato Mon 03 Feb 03 @ 3:50 pm
SalvaPRO InfinityMember since 2003
The auto pilot of atomixmp3 still sucks bigtime!