Add-On


 Xtreme Bass Sampler

This is a Awesome Xtreme Bass Sample Pack.

  •  Looperman
  •  Virtual DJ
  •  DJ Parth
  •  King Rox

Date added: Thu 07 Dec 17 @ 9:00 amLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:18 am
 1.0 Comments

 Effect Pack 8

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 13 Sep 14 @ 9:59 amLast update: Wed 08 Oct 14 @ 6:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Rise Sampler

This is a Awesome Rise Sample Pack.

  •  Looperman
  •  Virtual DJ
  •  DJ Parth
  •  DJ King Rox

Date added: Thu 07 Dec 17 @ 9:17 amLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 Hands on deck

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 9:52 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 BASSSS Pack

This is a Awesome DJ Bass Sample Pack for Beat Grid lovers and all the users of Virtual DJ.

  •  royalty
  •  virtualdj
  •  bassss

Date added: Tue 03 Oct 17 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 09 Oct 17 @ 11:04 am
 1.0 Comments

 Digital World

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 9:33 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:53 am
 1.0 Comments

 Sweep FX

VirtualDJ中国 - 李明杰VIP

Date added: Tue 18 Jul 17 @ 3:35 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:31 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Xtreme Rise Sampler

This is a Awesome Xtreme Rise Sample Pack.

  •  Looperman
  •  Virtual DJ
  •  DJ Parth
  •  DJ King Rox

Date added: Thu 07 Dec 17 @ 9:08 amLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:18 am
 1.0 Comments