Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Universal Keyboard Mappin k400plus

Mapping for universal keyboards without numeric pad, based on logitech k400 + ES & EN

Date added: Wed 30 Jan 19 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Mon 09 Sep 19 @ 9:40 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4 with video

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (with video control)

Date added: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:55 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Numark DJ2GO2 - EDC Shift Mapping 4Decks

DJ EDC Pink Noise Productions 2017 Shift mapper for DJ2GO2: EDC Shift Mapper v2 Changes: 4 Deck Version for use with 4 Deck Skins PFL Toggles Headphone for Decks 1 & 3, Decks 2 & 4. Must Toggle off before switching Decks if both are in use. Hold Sync fea

Date added: Tue 21 Nov 17 @ 3:59 amLast update: Fri 24 Nov 17 @ 9:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Backup and Open VDJ

This (Applescript) app backs up essential VDJ files and then Opens the app. You can modify the file with AppleScript Editor if you want. I'm also working on being able to save and restore separate settings, hope this little utility helps some people in t

Date added: Sun 07 Aug 16 @ 4:49 pmLast update: Wed 21 Jun 17 @ 10:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Chinese (Traditional) (Taiwan)

Chinese (Traditional) Language File

Date added: Sat 30 May 15 @ 9:27 amLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 4:30 pm
 2.1 Comments

 SCS1m 4 decks 3124

Stanton SCS.1m 4 decks & 4 presets (mixer order 3124) + Post Fader FX

Date added: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 6:22 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.2 Comments