Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Fri 31 Aug 18 @ 2:08 pm
 1.3a Comments

 MidnightBlueHD

No full screen previews

2 and 4 Deck Skin . For more information please click on Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:10 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:16 am
 1.1.0 Comments

 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PADS -Pioneer DDJ-SP1

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 98
Total downloads : 3 525
Popularity: 92
Rating: 4.1

4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views.

Date added: Mon 14 Jul 14 @ 9:04 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 176
Total downloads : 6 238
Popularity: 418
Rating: 4.1

Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger text font, mirrored components, ring deck flash on near song end, remain time on deck, big video on deck and others new features

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:20 amLast update: Wed 12 Sep 18 @ 12:58 am
 4.2 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 214
Total downloads : 7 124
Popularity: 510
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments