Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer Touch

VERSION 1.0 - A Pioneer inspired skin with color and beat FX, along with large video preview screens and many custom panel options. All optimised for touch screen displays (1080 x 1920)

Date added: Sun 14 Jan 18 @ 4:30 pmLast update: Mon 15 Jan 18 @ 4:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 Altern8

No full screen previews

2 Decks Skin. For more information click on Comments

Date added: Fri 25 Apr 14 @ 7:14 pmLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.0.2 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 3 219
Total downloads : 17 422
Popularity: 2 650
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Sun 19 May 19 @ 6:13 pm
 2.03 Comments

 CrokPlay

CrokPlay is an optimized skin for dj's and dj's remixer's personally I love this design, I love the ease and optimization, enjoy it.

Date added: Mon 07 Nov 16 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 2.0 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 871
Total downloads : 47 616
Popularity: 3 364
Rating: 4.4

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 609
Total downloads : 83 378
Popularity: 7 983
Rating: 4.3