Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Performance Pad

No full screen previews

An iRemote/iPad skin to control 20 hot cues (across 4 decks) and 12 sampler slots.

Date added: Tue 30 Jul 13 @ 2:12 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kazoo EQ Skin

I've made this skin to use in my iPad so I can quickly change the EQ and Gains on my decks without having to turn my head to the computer. Has a Scratch wave view and the name of the songs playing as well the BPM's. A simple Skin for a good use. Hope you l

Date added: Thu 03 May 18 @ 5:32 pmLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fullscreen Browser

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 151
Total downloads : 3 864
Popularity: 171
Rating: 4.2

This Skin offers three different Browsers. (Regular, Full screen, 75% with rythm view

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 11:51 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark N4

Based on the Numark N4 controller, this is a 4 deck hot swap skin in 1920x1080 resolution for audio or video mixing.

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 7:05 pmLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 V8

Official skin (installed with LE8) for Hercules RMX2 and VirtualDJ 8

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:39 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:40 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PlasmaMod by DennYo

No full screen previews

2 deck video skin

Date added: Wed 02 Jan 13 @ 7:51 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 2.0 Comments

 PADS -Pioneer DDJ-SP1

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 139
Total downloads : 3 848
Popularity: 116
Rating: 4.1

4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views.

Date added: Mon 14 Jul 14 @ 9:04 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments