Add-On


 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Altern8

No full screen previews

 Single Deck

Downloads this month: 117
Total downloads : 3 520
Popularity: 308
Rating: 4.5

Single deck skin (for Automix and preparations) . Video preview, Hotcues, De-tachable Browser. 2 different backgrounds. 4 Colors

Date added: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 11:43 amLast update: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Skin Builder v3

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 320
Total downloads : 5 316
Popularity: 459
Rating: 4.5

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

  •  builder
  •  extractor
  •  custom

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Wed 08 Mar 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Numark Party Mix Pro

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix Pro. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pmLast update: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ8 Pads (iPad)

No full screen previews

Sampler trigger for your iRemote and Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Sun 04 May 14 @ 2:06 pmLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:19 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 CrokPlay

CrokPlay is an optimized skin for dj's and dj's remixer's personally I love this design, I love the ease and optimization, enjoy it.

Date added: Mon 07 Nov 16 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 2.0 Comments