Add-On


 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Finger Drums

8 One shot drum samples (4 Kicks, 2 Snares, 2 Hi-Hats) to use live for finger drumming.

  •  Finger
  •  Drum
  •  Samples
  •  Live
  •  Drum

Date added: Sun 30 Jul 17 @ 11:31 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 Axford Dj Samples

Original loops tempo synced to trigger on/off (Drums & Synth)

  •  Loops
  •  Original
  •  Samples
  •  Drums
  •  Synth

Date added: Wed 19 Apr 17 @ 10:55 amLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:49 am
 1.69 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 Visual Jockey Two

VirtualDJ中国 - 李明杰VIP

Date added: Tue 18 Jul 17 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Mon 24 Jul 17 @ 12:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Sweep FX

VirtualDJ中国 - 李明杰VIP

Date added: Tue 18 Jul 17 @ 3:35 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:31 pm
 1.0 Comments