Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Acw DJControl Instinct Performance

This is a custom mapping allowing you to do a lot more with this simple controller. Up to 8 effects per deck, 16 samples, pitch fine adjustment, 4 deck operation.I also add a full operation manual in pdf. Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 11 May 17 @ 10:35 pmLast update: Thu 11 May 17 @ 11:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced Mapper

Denon DN-MC6000 Enhanced mapper v8.1a

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 v8.1a Comments

 Hercules AIRplus Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules AIR+ & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 11:57 amLast update: Thu 20 Nov 14 @ 12:35 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments