Add-On


 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

  •  BPM
  •  Studio
  •  converter

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 2.01 Comments

 Meine Musik Kollektion

Hier die deutsche Übersetzung von Dj-In-Norways "My Library".

Date added: Thu 19 Jun 14 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 10 Nov 14 @ 1:06 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Novation Launchpad VDJ8 mapper

Mapper for Novations Launchpads adapted for Virtual DJ8

Date added: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pmLast update: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 36
Total downloads : 1 774

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 Profiles for EQ10

18 Professional profiles for the EQ10 plugin, presets like Dance, Rock etc.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 2:27 pmLast update: Mon 19 Jan 15 @ 6:14 pm
 1 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 28
Total downloads : 2 782
Rating: 4.3

DJ Pattern is a tool that shows you for a played track the following tracks and the previous tracks using your history files to gather the informations.

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Thu 25 Jan 18 @ 2:12 am
 1.5 Comments