Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Karaoke OSD 1 (Pack)

8-pack next singer list + scroller karaoke skins for VirtualDJ 2018. (Also works if playing karaoke manually outside the karaoke engine). For "Karaoke Backgrounds" images look under "Others" from menu on page here.

Date added: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 2:48 pmLast update: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 3:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Extreme (PROMIX)

No full screen previews

6 Skins in 1 Packege - Audio-Mix mode,Video-Mix mode,External-Mixer mode & Library mode to see more songs in the browser with basic functions

Date added: Tue 19 Feb 13 @ 9:20 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 7.3 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO by Lunatico

No full screen previews

A skin based on the Denon MC-6000 Controller. 4 Deck Skin. Designed for the native default mapper.

Date added: Sat 28 Jul 12 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 7.0.5 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 621
Total downloads : 51 473
Popularity: 3 030
Rating: 4.4

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 4 152
Total downloads : 83 554
Popularity: 6 178
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 306
Total downloads : 96 807
Popularity: 7 702
Rating: 4.4

 X-96 by Zanard

Downloads this month: 1 386
Total downloads : 42 646
Popularity: 1 800
Rating: 4.2

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments