Add-On


 SoundSwitch

Plugin for SoundSwitch 1.7 or later

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 9:37 pmLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 3.0 Comments

 FilterRoll

Applies a High-Low Pass Filter along with Loop Roll when not centered. (credits to SBDJ)

  •  Filter
  •  Loop Roll

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:44 pmLast update: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 2 597
Total downloads : 7 413
Popularity: 484

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:49 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 539
Total downloads : 3 214
Popularity: 260
Rating: 3.6

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Laser Beat

LaserBeat is a Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. When enabled in one or more decks, the plug-in sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. The plug-in allows you to create precisely synchronized las

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Fri 14 Sep 18 @ 10:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 2 237
Total downloads : 4 200
Popularity: 540

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Sat 14 Jul 18 @ 11:45 am
 1.0 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 082
Total downloads : 7 788
Popularity: 554

Silence the last part of a loop.

  •  Loop
  •  Audio FX

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Tue 10 Jul 18 @ 1:39 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NoisePattern

NoisePattern is a simple white noise generator that allows you to switch it on/off automatically in time with a 4 beat grid (with 4 positions per beat). Credits to SBDJ

  •  Noise

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:33 am
 1.0 Comments