Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 3 551
Total downloads : 46 464
Popularity: 2 179
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 2 703
Total downloads : 13 624
Popularity: 1 212
Rating: 4.6

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 FilterRoll

Applies a High-Low Pass Filter along with Loop Roll when not centered. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:44 pmLast update: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 2 431
Total downloads : 26 071
Popularity: 1 338
Rating: 4.5

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 2 372
Total downloads : 17 840
Popularity: 1 019

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Thu 14 Feb 19 @ 1:30 am
 1.0 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 297
Total downloads : 20 686
Popularity: 1 114

Silence the last part of a loop.

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments