Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 Virtual Lite

virtual lite designed for lovers of drivers optimized to give more visualization to the browser

Date added: Sat 22 Oct 16 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Wed 09 Nov 16 @ 10:24 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Dance Infinite

Clean and simple skin for Dance Teachers

Date added: Fri 05 May 17 @ 3:21 pmLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 12:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 CrokPlay

CrokPlay is an optimized skin for dj's and dj's remixer's personally I love this design, I love the ease and optimization, enjoy it.

Date added: Mon 07 Nov 16 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Single Deck

Downloads this month: 728
Total downloads : 11 450
Popularity: 557
Rating: 4.5

Single deck skin (for Automix and preparations) . Video preview, Hotcues, De-tachable Browser. 2 different backgrounds. 4 Colors

Date added: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 11:43 amLast update: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments